Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Block of the Month



Illusions Sampler BOM
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Confident beginner
Materials Included:
All fabrics & Materials for quilt top
Requirements:
Sewing machine in good working order Quilting Needle for machine Small Scissors or thread snips Rotary Cutter Cutting Mat Ruler Small travel iron (optional) Pressing mat (optional) Wonderfil Konfetti Thread
Instructor Name:
Chris Meeks

Block of the Month

Cost:
$ 350.00
Includes all fabrics & materials needed to make quilt top & 12 classes
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 19, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 16, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 21, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 18, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 16, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 20, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: