Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Tucker Universary



Tucker University is a new and exciting opportunity to help quilters build their skills and accuracy. Each class covers a different Studio 180 Design tool along with ways to expand the use of the tool. Students will make 4" finished units so that they can combine and create new blocks. The creativity is contagious!
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All

Tucker Universary

Cost:
$ 20.00
$20.00 plus supplies & Rulers
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 at 10:00 am

Wed, Aug 19, 2020 at 10:00 am

Wed, Sep 16, 2020 at 10:00 am

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 at 10:00 am

Wed, Nov 18, 2020 at 10:00 am

Wed, Dec 16, 2020 at 10:00 am

Wed, Jan 20, 2021 at 10:00 am

Wed, Feb 17, 2021 at 10:00 am

Wed, Mar 17, 2021 at 10:00 am

Wed, Apr 21, 2021 at 10:00 am

Wed, May 19, 2021 at 10:00 am

Wed, Jun 16, 2021 at 10:00 am