Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sewing Day



This club is for everyone who enjoys sewing. This a day just for sewing. Every week you can bring your machine & a project you want to work on. Enjoy the company of other sewing enthusiast. If needed, get assistance if you have questions on how to proceed.
All machines, all genres, all skill levels. Just for fun.
Skill Details:
All skill levels welcome

Open Sewing Day

Cost:
$ FREE
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm